If present-day defeat in opposition to Africa, then this shameful history will be registered in the title of Indian employees.

If today's defeat against Africa, then this shameful record will be registered in the name of Indian team.

If present-day defeat in opposition to Africa, then this shameful history will be registered in the title of Indian employees.


IND vs SA: These days Indian workforce is participating in ODI series from South Africa. Staff India experienced to facial area defeat by 9 runs in the 1st match of this collection. Team India is now trailing -1 in this 3-match ODI series. The 2nd match of the sequence will be played these days i.e. on 9 October, Sunday in Ranchi. If Workforce India is destined to lose after again in this match, then a shameful document will be recorded in the title of the team. Enable us know what will transpire in this file.

Group India has played a whole of 1012 ODI matches so much. This match is the most matches performed by any staff. Out of these matches, Crew India has gained a whole of 529 matches, although getting rid of 433 matches. Aside from this, 41 matches have been inconclusive and 9 matches have been tied.

It is well worth noting that so significantly Sri Lanka has shed 434 matches in the record of ODI cricket. At the very same time, Workforce India remains at variety two in this circumstance with 433 defeats. Aside from this, the West Indies staff is at quantity three with 402 losses. If now Crew India loses its next ODI match, then the Indian team will grow to be the crew that loses the most ODI matches.

Most of these groups have been named

So far, Australia has the greatest range of 589 wins in the record of ODI cricket. Apart from this, the Indian staff is existing at variety two with 529 wins. At the very same time, at number three, the Pakistan staff has won a complete of 498 ODIs so much.

Indian squad for ODIs

Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Shubman Gill, Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammad Siraj, Washington Sundar, Mukesh Kumar, Rajat Patidar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rahul Tripathi .

African squad for ODIs

Temba Bavuma (captain), Jaaneman Malan, Quinton de Kock, Aiden Markram, Henrik Klaasen, David Miller, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Tabariz Shamsi, Reeza Hendrix, Marco Janssen, Enrique Norcia, Andile Phehlukwayo.

examine this also:

T20 Earth Cup 2022: Suryakumar Yadav recognized the pitch from the 1st web session, advised how to bat

Online video: Hooda-Chahal expressed their experience about participating in T20 World Cup for the very first time, Arshdeep gave an intriguing reaction