IPL 2022: Gujarat Titans to make Massive ANNOUNCEMENT at 7 PM

IPL 2022: Gujarat Titans to launch new jersey at 7 PM

IPL 2022 – Gujarat Titans Large Announcement, GUJARAT TITANS New Jersey IPL 2022 – Hardik Pandya led franchise is quite psyched to see the manufacturer new jersey of Gujarat Titans on their debut period. The jersey will be released at 7 PM on March 13 (Sunday). GT will commence their marketing campaign against fellow debutant Lucknow Super Giants on March 28 at Wankhede Stadium. Follow IPL 2022 Live Updates on InsideSport.IN.

Curiously, Gujarat Titans will just take a cue from Virat Kohli’s franchise RCB and launch their jersey at a public party at the Motera Stadium.

At the start celebration, some players, franchise officials are predicted to be existing. The celebration will be are living-streamed on Gujarat Titans’ social media handles.

Also Browse: IPL 2022: BCCI learns from Hardik Pandya’s Health and fitness Fiasco, instructs Indian cricketers to ‘follow Indian team’s conditioning plan throughout IPL 2022’

Also Read: IPL 2022: View 1st Job interview by RCB’s new captain Faf Du Plessis, promises ‘will try my best…

IPL 2022: Large Gujarat Titans announcement COMING UP nowadays at 7PM, Hardik Pandya also reaches Ahmedabad: Comply with Are living Updates


IPL 2022: Huge Gujarat Titans announcement COMING UP now at 7PM, Hardik Pandya also reaches Ahmedabad: Adhere to Stay Updates

On Saturday, Hardik Pandya arrived at Ahmedabad for the launch function and will be joined by some domestic stars. Gujarat Titans will have a shorter camp at the Motera Stadium beginning March 14. Just after the week-extensive camp, Titans will change to Mumbai for their IPL campaign.

IPL 2022: Huge Gujarat Titans announcement COMING UP right now at 7PM, Hardik Pandya also reaches Ahmedabad: Abide by Reside Updates

Gujarat Titans Whole Squad IPL 2022: Retained: Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Auction picks: Mohammed Shami, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Sadarangani, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmed, Sai Kishore, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Dominic Drakes, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Varun Aaron, B Sai Sudharshan

Comply with IPL 2022 Dwell Updates on InsideSport.IN

– Advertisement –


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here