Iranian Kabaddi stars once again in motion for PKL 9

Iranian Kabaddi stars back in action for PKL 9

Iranian Kabaddi stars once again in motion for PKL 9


In a constructive advancement for each admirers and franchise alike, Iranian kabaddi superstars will be back again in motion at the ongoing Professional Kabaddi League time 9.

Time 9 of the Professional Kabaddi League commenced on 7th Oct 2022 and by now eleven game titles have been performed. Lovers had been still left confused as none of the Irani superstars this kind of as Fazel Atrachali, Shadluoi, Md Nabibaksh, and Mohsen featured for their respective teams.

The Irani superstars missed the commence of the league owing to visa difficulties. Shadluoi, Nabibaksh and Fazel ended up in India for the pre-event camp for their respective teams but experienced to return as players are not permitted to engage in in tournaments on tournaments.

With a total of 13 players taking part in for 9 franchises, the Iranian contingent is the biggest international contingent in Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 and they are an integral section of their groups.

The teams, particularly Puneri Paltan and Patna Pirates, will gain considerably from their coming at this position. Puneri Paltan invested a lot more than $2 million to signal their two Iranian players, and their absence on the discipline has been recognized. Patna is plainly lacking their defensive maverick with one particular tie and a loss.

Shadlu has confirmed in his Instagram tale that he will attribute for Patna Pirates in Wednesday’s clash versus Telugu Titans.

On Tuesday night time, 5 players—Hamid Nader of the Telugu Titans, Mohsen Jafari of U Mumba, Heidarali Ekrami of U Mumba, Gholamabbas Korouki of the Jaipur Pink Panthers, and defender Reza Mirbagheri of the Telugu Titans—will get there in Bengaluru. On Tuesday or Wednesday, the remaining Iranian gamers will get there in the town.

List of PKL teams with Iranian players

  • Bengal Warriors – Soleiman Pahlevani
  • Dabang Delhi – Reza Katoulinezhad
  • UP Yoddha – Abozar Mighani
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers – Reza Mirbagheri
  • Patna Pirates – Mohammadreza Shadloui
  • Puneri Paltan – Fazel Atrachali, Mohammad Nabibakhsh
  • Telugu Titans – Hamid Nader, Mohsen Jafari
  • Haryana Steelers – Amirhossein Bastami, Mohammad Maghsoudlou
  • U Mumba – Heidarali Ekrami, Gholamabbas Korouki