Ishaan Madesh

National Karting Championship 2022: Madesh brothers guide Peregrine cleansweep

Even though Rohaan and Ishaan started their nationwide marketing campaign in an aggressive fashion profitable equally the Pre-finals and Finals in the Senior Max and Junior Max types, a further Peregrine racing driver — Nikhilesh Raju — gained enough points with a get in the Finals and a next location in the Pre-Finals to lead the Micro Max course details desk just after the to start with round.

Eshanthn Vengatesan of MSport halted title contender Nikhilesh in the Pre-Finals profitable his maiden race in the nationals. Eshanthn gained the Pre-Finals even though defending winner Aditya Suresh Kamat and Anuj Arun shared a podium location each individual.

The eldest of the Madesh brothers, from Peregrine Racing, also became the swiftest driver of Round 1 clocking a blistering 55.357 in the fourth lap of the official exercise 2. He just about dominated the weekend profitable every thing on offer in the Senior Max course as he certified to start with and won each the Finals and Pre-Finals devoid of much fuss and also clocked the fastest laps in the two the races.

Nigel Abraham, also from Peregrine, had a double podium when Rishon Rajeev of Birel Artwork India and Ruhaan Alva of MSport shared the other insignificant podium locations in the Senior Max course.

Furthermore, Ishaan Madesh brooked no problem in the Junior Max group winning both of those the races and also posted the swiftest laps. He took a sizeable direct in the Junior course championship. Anshul Sai of Birel Art and Sai Shiva Makesh of MSport completed in that buy behind Ishaan in the two the races.

The Karting Nationals gained mind-boggling response. There ended up 21 karts in the Senior course though the Junior grid boasted of 16 drivers together with two girls and the Micro Max class 13 karts.

Results (Spherical 1)

Junior Max Finals (14 laps)

1. Ishaan Madesh (Peregrine Racing)

2. Anshul Sai Shivakumar (Birel Art India)

3. Sai Shiva Makesh Sankaran (MSport)

Junior Max Pre-Finals (12 laps)

1. Ishaan Madesh

2. Anshul Sai Shivakumar

3. Sai Shiva Makesh Sankaran

Micro Max Finals (12 laps)

1. Nikhilesh Raju D (Peregrine Racing)

2. Eshanthn Vengatesan (MSport)

3. Aditya Suresh Kamat (Birel Artwork India)

Micro Max Pre-Finals (10 laps)

1. Eshanthn Vengatesan

2. Nikhilesh Raju D

3. Anuj Arun (MSport)

Senior Max Finals (16 laps)

1. Rohaan Madesh (Peregrine Racing)

2. Nigel Abraham (Peregrine Racing)

3. Rishon Rajeev (Birel Artwork India)

Senior Max Pre-Finals (14 laps)

1. Rohaan Madesh

2. Ruhaan Alva (MSport)

3. Nigel Abraham

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.