WWE Hell In A Mobile 2022: Match Card, Date, Time in India, Telecast and Remain Streaming Information

0
6
Cody Rhodes and Seth Rollins to collide inside Hell in a Cell (Images: WWE)
Hell In A Cell Match Rules

Hell In A Cell Match Policies

Originated in 1997, Hell in a Cell is a big cell framework produced from open-weave steel mesh chain-url fencing which encloses the ring, ringside region and also the ceiling. The Mobile structure has a door which is locked by thick chains.

However, there have been instances when the mobile construction was broken, giving way for the combat to be taken outside and also more than the steel composition. The only way to acquire the match is by an in-ring pin-drop or submission.

WWE Hell In A Cell 2022 venue, date and time

WWE Hell In A Cell 2022 location, day and time

When and in which is WWE Hell In A Mobile 2022 having location?

The function is scheduled to take put on Sunday (June 5) at the at the Allstate Arena in Chicago, Illinois. Owing to time big difference, the party will acquire position on Monday (June 6) early morning in India.

What time does WWE Hell In A Mobile 2022 commence?

The function is scheduled to start off at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT (Sunday, June 5) | 12 AM GMT / 5:30 AM IST (Monday, June 6).

WWE Hell In A Cell 2022 Telecast Information

WWE Hell In A Mobile 2022 Telecast Details

Where to view WWE Hell In A Mobile 2022?

The event will be readily available on the Peacock Network for the fans in the United States and on the WWE Community for followers in rest of the earth.

How to look at and stream WWE Hell In A Cell 2022 in India?

Sony Sports activities Network Channels – Sony 10 1/High definition (English), Sony 10 3/Hd (Hindi) and Sony 10 4/Hd (Tamil/Telugu) will telecast the event reside in India, whilst one particular can also stream the function stay by using Sony LIV.

WWE Hell In A Cell 2022 Match Card (As it stands)

WWE Hell In A Cell 2022 Match Card (As it stands)

Hell in a Mobile Match: Cody Rhodes vs. Seth Rollins

Uncooked Women’s Championship Match: Bianca Belair (c) vs. Becky Lynch vs. Asuka

United States Championship Match: Principle (c) vs. Mustafa Ali

2-on-1 Handicap: Omos & MVP vs. Bobby Lashley

Just one-on-1 Match: Ezekiel vs. Kevin Owens

6-person Tag Group Match: The Judgment Day (Edge, Damian Priest & Rhea Ripley) vs. Finn Balor & AJ Designs & Liv Morgan

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here